Skip to main content

627 Ridge Condominium Association

Home
Budgets
Bulletins
Condo Info
Disbursements
Minutes
Buying & Selling
Tax Returns
Archives
Manuals
Vendors
Unit Owners
   DIRECTORY 2013
Unit #Name(s)Parking Spot #Phone #E-mailEmergency Contact Info
 Ana Wagner
Dan Wagner
N/A (847) 460-8653
(224) 392-2935 
  
 101 Shangwu Xiong
Guifang Zheng
19 (847) 251-6755
 (847) 728-6026 
xiongsw@hotmail.com
guifang999@gmail.com 
Carol Moy
(847) 486-1248
carol-moy@hotmail.com 
104 Sun Hee Kim 24 (847) 256-5979  Steve Rhee (brother)
(847) 630-5249
sunokrhee@gmail.com 
 105 Nancy Blackwell-Norman
Fred Norman
(847) 251-5443
(224) 723-2325 
 Diane Gaumer (sister)
(847) 998-6031
(847) 489-4545 
 201 Stephen Giddan16 (847) 256-2370
(309) 676-4741 
  
202 Mary Louise Maher
Ginny & Pat Maher 
20 (847) 251-7650 marylmaher12@yahoo.com
ginmaherporter@yahoo.com
Peggy & John Ward (sister/aunt)
(847) 256-3557
(847) 682-3259
peggymaherward@yahoo.com
203  Justyna Randazzo18 (224) 616-1321 justynajjj@sbcglobal.net Joey Randazzo (son)
(847) 226-3777
joeyrandazzo@gmail.com
John C. Couleur
(224) 616-1686
jcouleur@gmail.com
Michał Romanowicz (brother)
romanomi@gmail.com
204  Daniela Vassilev
Andrey Vassilev
(847) 251-1296
A(224) 522-0422
D(224) 622-8081
andiprolet@yahoo.com
andreyvassilev@yahoo.com
Vesko Vassilev
(224) 622-9699
Rositza Guenkova
(847) 757-6471
r-guenkova@northwestern.edu 
205 Scott Boecher
Paul Boecher 
(312) 404-8375
(312) 565-0157
(608) 469-7142 
scottboecher@yahoo.com
boecher@uwalumni.com 
Jennifer Lanham
(773) 220-1403 
301 Ying (Susan) Hai 17 (847) 852-6036 susan009006@hotmail.com YiChang (relative)
(212) 762-5509
(917) 335-9635
Mr Lin (630) 767-9485
Mrs Lin (847) 609-6296
Amy Tseng (friend)
(847) 501-5474
 (224) 388-3602
amyctseng@gmail.com
302 John C. Couleur 10 (224) 616-1686 jcouleur@gmail.com Justyna Randazzo
(224) 616-1321
justynajjj@sbcglobal.net
Jeanne Couleur (mom)
(847) 863-0323
John T. Couleur (dad)
(847) 942-2942 
303 John Kilroy
Lois Kilroy 
 15(847) 256-8873
(630) 947-3098
(630) 947-3057 
J7Kilroy14@yahoo.com
loislarsonk@yahoo.com 
Lynn O'Reilly (daughter)
(630) 334-0389
loreilly6@sbcglobal.net
Ann Sullivan (daughter)
(630) 845-1489
ack.sullivan@comcast.net 
304 Darlene Dabe  23(847) 251-6758
(847) 256-5337
(847) 913-6614 
HEIDID627@aol.com Chris Dabe (son)
(414) 305-3497
cmdabe@gmail.com
Dianne Dedick (sister)
(847) 373-1373
Don Bendis (brother)
(815) 372-9826
(815) 954-3241
dobendis@aol.com 
305  Ying-Wei Yang
Yanyan Zhang
22  (310) 743-4864

yywfrank@gmail.com
nk_bigtiger@hotmail.com 
Jiaxing Huang
(510) 847-7084
jiaxing-huang@northwestern.edu
Lei Fang
(310) 666-5404
fang@chem.tamu.edu
401 Debra Dobbs
Katharine Dobbs 
 (312) 307-3909
(312) 852-8805
debrapdobbs@gmail.com
katharine.dobbs@gmail.com
Doug Dobbs
(312) 342-0975
sbbodd@yahoo.com
Colleen Norton
(312) 642-1400
colleen@debradobbs.com
402  Myrna Kiess 12(860) 861-5150 kiessmyrna@yahoo.com Jason Reiner (son-in-law)
(312) 399-9067
solidsourceillinois@gmail.com 
Jennifer Reiner (daughter)
(630) 930-3615
JenniferReiner@iamorrison.com
403 Ronald Co
Venus Fu 
11 (847) 702-5065
(847) 728-0004 
venusfu@live.ca Luigi Martin Lim (nephew)
(248) 894-1830 
 404Liufang (Lucy) Hua 21  (847) 346-9822liufangh@gmail.com Shi Zhang
(630) 442-0300
(847) 912-1051
shi0zhang@gmail.com 
405 Shicheng Guo
13 Mobile: (224) 735-1195

guoshicheng@gmail.com
Qidong Guo (Father)
(847) 899-8684
Qidong.guo@gmail.com
guo_qidong@shure.com